# Indian Academy of Sciences (IAS) Guest House, Jalahalli West Bangalore - 31 Ph: 080-28381934

Room No.	Name	Institution	Accommodation
R1	Mr. SOMESH KUMAR	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ROPAR, RUPNAGAR, PUNJAB	on payment basis
R1	Mr. ATUL KUMAR NISHAD	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ROPAR, RUPNAGAR, PUNJAB	on payment basis
R1	Mr. SYED MAZAHIR HUSSAIN RIZVI	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH	on payment basis
R2	Mr. BRAJESH RAWAT	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GUWAHATI, GUWAHATI, ASSAM	on payment basis
R2	Mr. AMIT BANSAL	SANT LONGOWAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (SLIET), SANGRUR, PUNJAB	on payment basis
R2	Mr. N KANNAN	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI, NEW DELHI	on payment basis
R3	Mr. SUBHASHIS DAS	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KHARAGPUR, KHARAGPUR, WEST BENGAL	on payment basis
R3	Mr. ANKUSH BAG	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KHARAGPUR, KHARAGPUR, WEST BENGAL	on payment basis
R3	Mr. PRIYANK RASTOGI	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH	on payment basis
R4	Mr. VISHAL TIWARI	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MADRAS, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU	on payment basis
R4	Mr. SHUBHANKAR MAJUMDAR	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KHARAGPUR, KHARAGPUR, WEST BENGAL	Through Fellowship Program
R4	Mr. ISHAN CHOUDHARY	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH	on payment basis
R5	Mr. SUBHASH SINGH	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH	on payment basis
R5	Mr. SUDIP GHOSH	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH	on payment basis
R5	Mr. DOIPAYAN ROY	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GUWAHATI, GUWAHATI, ASSAM	on payment basis
R6	Mr. SHREYASH PRATAP SINGH	BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, PILANI, RAJASTHAN	on payment basis
R6	Mr. HEMANT KUMAR SINGH	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BOMBAY, POWAI, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA	on payment basis
R6	Mr. JAY HIND KUMAR VERMA	UNIVERSITY OF DELHI SOUTH CAMPUS ,NEW DELHI, DELHI	on payment basis
R7	Mr. ASHUTOSH KUMAR DIKSHIT	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (BHU) VARANASI, UTTAR PRADESH	on payment basis
R7	Mr. MITRADIP BHATTACHARJEE	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GUWAHATI, GUWAHATI, ASSAM	Through Fellowship Program
R7	Mr. NILANJAN MANDAL	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GUWAHATI, GUWAHATI, ASSAM	Through Fellowship Program
R8	Mr. SANCHAR ACHARYA	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BOMBAY, POWAI, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA	on payment basis
R8	Mr. HARSHIT AGARWAL	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH	on payment basis
R8	Mr. MAYUR MUKUND MALODE	RAJARSHI SHAHU COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (RSCOE) TATHAWADE, PUNE, MAHARASHTRA	on payment basis
R9	Mr. SANJAY KUMAR	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (BHU) VARANASI, UTTAR PRADESH	on payment basis
R9	Mr. CHITRAKANT SAHU	PDPM INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING, JABALPUR, MP	on payment basis
R9	Mr. DAWIT BURUSIE ABDI	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI, NEW DELHI	on payment basis
R10	Mr. TULSHI SHIYANI	SARDAR VALLABHBHAI, GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT	on payment basis
R10	Mr. SAPTAK RAROTRA	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GUWAHATI, GUWAHATI, ASSAM	on payment basis
R10	Mr. RAJAT VISHNOI	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI, NEW DELHI	on payment basis

# Indian Academy of Sciences (IAS) Guest House, Jalahalli West Bangalore - 31 Ph: 080-28381934

<b>D</b> 44			
R11	Mr. UMAKANT GOYAL	SOLID STATE PHYSICS LABORATORY, DELHI	on payment basis
R11	Mr. JITENDRA SINGH	CSIR CEERI Pilani Rajasthan	on payment basis
R11	Mr. SACHIN DHARIWAL	CSIR-CENTRAL ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	on payment basis
- 10		RESEARCH INSTITUTE PILANI, RAJASTHAN	· · · ·
R12	MR. JANESH K KAUSHIK	SOLID STATE PHYSICS LABORATORY, DELHI	on payment basis
R12	Mr. BHUPENDRA SINGH	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	Through Fellowship Program
	RENIWAL	INDORE, INDORE, MAHARASHTRA	
R12	Mr. DEEPU THOMAS	ST. THOMAS COLLEGE, KOTTAYAM, KERALA	Through Fellowship Program
R13	Mr. DEVENDER SINGH	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	Through Fellowship Program
		ROURKELA, ORISSA	
R13	Mr. KUMAR PRASANNAJIT	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	Through Fellowship Program
	PRADHAN	ROURKELA, ORISSA	
R13	Dr. GANESH C PATIL	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	Through Fellowship Program
		KANPUR, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH	
R14	Dr. SURESH SAGADEVAN	MADRAS UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI,	Through Fellowship Program
		TAMILNADU	
R14	Mr. RATUL KUMAR BARUAH	IIT Guwahati	on payment basis
R14	Mr. FAISAL BASHIR DHAR	JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA, NEW DELHI	Through Fellowship Program
R15	Mr. GNANA PRAKASH A P	UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE,	Through Fellowship Program
N1J		MANASAGANGOTRI, MYSORE	rinough renowship riogram
R15	Mr. KARTHIKEYAN K	RAILAKSHMI ENGINEERING COLLEGE.	Through Fellowship Program
N1J		CHENNAI, TAMILNADU	in ough i ono nomp i ogi um
R15	Dr. TAPAN ADHIKARI	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SOIL SCIENCE	Through Fellowship Program
R16	Mr. SUBASH T D	ANNA UNIVERSITY, TAMILNADU	Through Fellowship Program
R16	Mr. RAVINDRA GAIKWAD	PRAVARA RURAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE	Through Fellowship Program
R16	Mr. SARAVANAN SHANMUGAM	SONA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY	Through Fellowship Program
R17	Dr. D. BHARATHI MOHAN	PONDICHERRY UNIVERSITY, PUDUCHERRY	on payment basis
R17	Mr. VARUN KUMAR	THAPAR UNIVERSITY PATIALA, PUNJAB	Through Fellowship Program
R17	Mr. TARUN SHARMA	THAPAR UNIVERSITY PATIALA, PUNJAB	Through Fellowship Program
R18	Ms. VIDYA RAJAN N	UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, KERALA	Through Fellowship Program
R18	Ms. SONIA JUNEJA	GBTU Noida	on payment basis
R18	Ms. SANGEETA SINGH	IIITDM JABALPUR, MADHYA PRADESH	Through Fellowship Program
R19	Ms. PRITA NAIR	SSN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, CHENNAI,	on payment basis
		TAMILNADU	
R19	Ms. VANDANA KUMARI	MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY	on payment basis
		OF DELHI, DELHI	
R19	Dr. RUPALI GANGOPADHYAY	INDIAN ASSOCIATION FOR THE	on payment basis
KI)		CULTIVATION OF SCIENCE, KOLKATA, WEST	<b>F</b>
		BENGAL	
R20	Mr. PRASHANT KUMAR SAHU	BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, DURG	on payment basis
		(C.G.)	- F J
R20	Dr. K C JAMES RAJU	UNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD, TELANGANA	on payment basis
R20	Dr. RAJESH LALWANI	BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, DURG	Through Fellowship Program
		(C.G.)	

### Dear All,

Please find the accommodation details: IAS Guest House, Indian Academy of Sciences, Jalahalli West (Near HMT School), Bangalore -31, Ph-080-28381934.

#### Kindly Note:

- 1. If anyone is author/co-author of any paper must register for the conference with required conference registration fee, even if they are selected for the fellowship program. They will be offered free allotted accommodation and Travel allowances upto 3<sup>rd</sup> AC rail Fare only or actual (in case lower class). They will have to submit rail tickets (original copy in case of onward journey) for to and fro.
- 2. If the participant is not an author/co-author and got selected for fellowship program, they will get reimbursement of Travel allowances upto 3<sup>rd</sup> AC rail Fare only or actual in case lower class. They will have to submit rail tickets (original copy in case of onward journey) for to and fro. Their conference registration, accommodation as allotted, will be taken care through fellowship program.

# Indian Academy of Sciences (IAS) Guest House, Jalahalli West Bangalore - 31 Ph: 080-28381934

- 3. For others participants (who are not covered under fellowship program), Accommodation is offered on payment basis starting from 02/12/2014 to 07/12/2014. Kindly pay **Rs. 1500/ by 15 /11/2014** and send the receipt to somashekarps@cense.iisc.ernet.in.
- 4. No further extension of accommodation is possible.

### Check-in Time: 02/12/2014

Check-out Time: 07/12/2014 (Morning)

BANK A/C DETAILS (Online Transfer / Cheque Deposit) for payment: Bank: Canara Bank, IISc Branch Account Holder: IEEE ED/SSC Bangalore Chapter Account Number: 0683101020293 IFSC Code: CNRB0000683 MICR Code: 560015023

DEMAND DRAFT DETAILS (Payment through DD) In favour of: IEEE ED/SSC Bangalore Chapter Payable at: Bangalore

For any query, please contact me at: 08762203074 (Mr. Somashekar)